A place in my heart


Add To Wish List
About Chloe

I have always been a huge animal lover and have grown up around dogs and cats all my life. Since moving to London I haven't had the option to have a dog myself as I work the usual 9-5 :-(but would love nothing more than to have a companion for the evenings and weekend as I am always free!) Rain or shine I am happy to walk your pampered pooch for as long as requested, I have a huge 'park' a 5 minute walk away from my house but happy to explore other areas also. Please please choose me you would really fill a place in my heart. djbhcjsbk\bvhjkhcakjsbkvanklsnblDLABLJSVKDGNHAJKBKHBVSGKSJNKLVN SKJJDHKLAV

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Chloe know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None (Boo)
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Raj

    Can't thank Chloe enough as she was always very prompt in responding to queries, very accommodating and polite. Above all, she looked after Alfie really well and took him out on walks. Chloe even kept us updated by sending photos of Alfie whilst he was with her which were a real comfort to us. Will definitely be asking Chloe to look after Alfie again.

    2nd August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates