Active Friendly Dog Walker


Add To Wish List
About Rhys

I have loved dogs from a very young age. I had dogs growing up in Dorset and used to love playing with them on the beach. I then had to move up to London for work and so now rarely get to see them. I am looking for a fluffy buddy to join me on Saturdays (sometimes Sunday afternoons) in Greenwich park. Where we go for a walk play with a ball and become best buds. Ideally i am looking to walk your dog for a few hours on the weekend. Unfortunately i don't have a car or a suitable to house to dog sit and i am more adept to looking after smaller dogs. If you have a friendly active dog that needs a walk on the weekend or weekday evenings (I work weekdays 9-5) please contact myself- I am looking to gain a dog friendship similar to the one i left in Dorset.

I love an active dog who enjoys the outside, as i am based in Greenwich i have plenty of parks to walk your pup and will happily clock up the kilometers to keep them happy. As an active guy i have always had dogs that enjoy the outside, my one in particular loves a swim in the sea, unfortunately i can only offer parks... still not too bad.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rhys know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Tash

    Ted had a great day with Rhys. He picked him up and took him for a full day run around Greenwich Park. Rhys was super flexible with times and really easy to book with. Will definitely be using him again! Thanks from me and Ted 😊

    2nd May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates