All dogs welcome!!

Sophie

Add To Wish List
About sophie

I provide a dog sitting/boarding/walking service and very flexible with timing. I have worked for a dog walking/boarding company for 9 months and absolutely love being with dogs. I'm happy with all breeds and sizes, and always provide a few walks a day in Victoria park. My house is small but I have a spacious garden and a lovely area for the dog beds. I work from home which means I am very flexible, however I do work freelance so if I’m having a particularly busy week then I will adjust my availability! I grew up with a golden retriever and a collie, and have since made great friends with a pug, a bulldog and several mix breeds. I love nothing more than playing in a park with a dog, and can’t wait to meet some new friends!!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sophie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 12:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates