All types of friendly doggies welcome!

Jodie

Add To Wish List
About Jodie

I have always loved dogs. My best friend when I was growing up was my Yorkie, Holly who lived to 20 years!
I am from Pembrokeshire which is a dog walkers paradise!

We are a loving family of 3 (myself and my hubby and our
5 year old son) and have lots of love and attention to give to a lucky doggy or two!
We enjoy walks in the woods and parks nearby and can adapt to meet the needs of a dog whether s/he has a special diet or exercise routine.

For overnights, we prefer small /medium breeds due to living in a small flat. We live on the ground floor and have communal gardens behind us so we are able to easily just pop outside if your dog needs the toilet or to play with his ball!

We cannot look after boisterous dogs unfortunately, and dogs must not bite/chew. If your dog does, then unfortunately we are not the right sitters for you.

Happy woofing! X

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jodie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Steven
    Steven

    If your looking for a great amazing, trusting, caring dog sitter that makes you feel comfortable leaving you pride and joy with then look no further! Jodie kept us updated and Toots had a blast with her on the walks. It was the first time ever doing something like this but the Jodie made the process easy and very accommodating for us. She was so nice. If we needed another sitter without a doubt we would use her again!!! #londonsbestdogsitter

    26th May 2016
    Jodie, dog sitter in London
    Jodie

    Aw, thank you for your lovely review. We would happily have Toots again, she is such a lovely dog and we miss her!

    26th May 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates