Taylor, dog sitter in London

Always about for a dog walk in Peckham

Taylor

About Taylor

I have been lucky enough to grow up with dogs. I have had Alsatians, Labradors, and English Boarder Terriers. My dogs are at home and living away I dont get to see them or have cuddles and walks very often. Feel free to give me a message, I'm flexiable on price and time as well as cancellations.
A little more about me: I'm a second year illustration student living in south-london, I'm calm and relaxed around dogs and love being outside. I can handel large dogs and have walking experience with multiple dogs.
In my primary photos you can see my three labradoors: Bones (2), Baggins (2) and Wiggins (14) (who live with my family.) I also have an English Boarder called Wilf (10). I would love to have my own dogs, but right now that's not feasable. I'm avaliable almost every morning (apart from tuesdays and fridays) until 1:30 and evenings, would be avaliable for house sitting- just let me know and we can work something out!
My house is clean and dog safe and apon arangement you're welcome to come and see the house before having your dog stay!
Look forward to seeing you and your doggy soon.
All the best,
Taylor!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: two turtles
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Dog care is my primary occupation