American dog enthusiasts seek new fuzzy friends

Jenna

Add To Wish List
About Jenna

Hello! My name is Jenna, and my husband Bryan and I are both life long dog lovers. We have both had dogs in our households for our entire lives; ranging from Labradors to Maltese! We moved to the UK in the Fall of 2016, completing all the necessary hoop jumping to ensure our 3rd family member (and star of the show) a Yorkshire-Schnauzer mix named Piper would be accompanying us.

Now that we've settled in a dog friendly flat in East London, we are all missing our dog friends back in the States. We would love to extend our enthusiasm for all things canine into treating some new four legged pals to our regular dog friendly brunch - park canvasing weekends (so far Hampstead Heath has been voted best sniffs by Piper).

We look forward to lending a helping hand!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jenna know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Brian
    Brian

    Jenna was professional and provided frequent updates and pictures of Stewie while she watched him for the weekend. I had full confidence my dog was being looked after well. Thanks for watching Stewie - he had a great time!

    10th July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates