Deborah, dog sitter in London

animals are my Passion, a dream come true!

Deborah

About deborah

I grew up with dogs, cats, rabbits, fish even horses on holidays. They 've always been a part of my life.
I found out not too long ago about being a pet sitter/dog walker which is the perfect opportunity for me not able to own that many animal in my own home.
I am studying "Animal care Level 3" and "Dog sitting professional Level 4" at Stonebridge Associated College online and I am a part-time decorator, I am very flexible with my time and am very organized.
I understand the worry as an owner to find the right pet sitter, to introduce and trust a new person into their lives to finally found peace in their mind when they go away either to work or holiday. I think it is all about feelings we get during the first meeting.
I will care for it as much as it was mine.
I volunteered in France in a kennel called "30 millions d'amis", and it made me feel so amazing that I didn't want to leave.
Being with an animal all day makes me really happy.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Not allowed by the owner
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation