About Anna

I have a young whippet Louis, who would love a friend or two to spend the day with. I have just graduated from KCL and don't start my new job for a few weeks, so what better part time job could I ask for?!

Being perfectly placed between Primrose hill/Regent's Park and Hampstead Heath and having explored both parks thoroughly with Lou, it's a doggy dream. We're typically out on a few long walks a day; rain and shine; early and late!

I live in a flat with a balcony, where we come back to recouperate between exploring with food and naps. I also hape plenty of doggy toys and I am always engaging in a good tug of war.

Happy to pick up/drop off your doggy friend anywhere within walking distance.

Calendar updated regularly!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Anna know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Amit
    Amit

    BABA really enjoyed her walks with Anna!

    9th August 2017

  • Olga, dog sitter in Madrid
    Olga

    One more time Kira had great holidays with Anna, they were a lot of time outside!! She come back home calm and happy =)

    3rd August 2017

  • Olga, dog sitter in Madrid
    Olga

    Anna has been lovely with my border collie Kira!! she had great holidays at Anna,s and Louis is a model behaviour dog, they are now friends =) I definitely recomend her

    27th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates