Lydia, dog sitter in London

Apz Dog Sitting

Lydia

About Lydia

I have a small (3lb) Chorkie (Yorkshire Terrier with Chihuahua mix) called Charlie, he's very cheeky and fun. I would only consider yorkshire terrier sized dogs and no bigger as long as they got on with Charlie. Charlie doesn't get on with bigger dogs, he's a boy so he likes females.
I live in a built up area, but not too far from Kensington Gardens which is where I take Charlie (weather permitting), who loves it there. I have a small garden area, which is enough for the sized dog I have and would be suitable for the purpose of dog sitting another small dog.
I can provide overnight stay ONLY WEEKENDS (Fri-evening after 6pm-Sun) and would need notice on this. I walk, feed your dog (food needs to be provided and any treats your dog likes).

If you live locally to me, I could pick up and return your dog for a fee.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Just my dog Charlie
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications