Arielle, dog sitter in London

Arielle & Louis Brixton

Arielle

Add To Wish List
About Arielle

Hi, I'm Arielle and it would be my pleasure to look after your dog or puppy.

I live in a ground floor flat with my 9 year old Jack Russell Louis.
We have a garden for wee wees and barking at birds and very we are a 4 min walk from Brockwell Park.

I work freelance so have lots of spare time to spend with your fur-babies. As I take Louis out every day, it would be lovely for your dog to join us in our adventures.

I have experience with Louis and my parents dog Barney (who may join us occasionally) and I provide a calm yet assertive environment so the dogs feel safe and secure.

I completely understand that leaving your dog with someone can be worrying, but please be rest assured that I will provide lots of love and attention for your dog while they are staying with us. I will send you photo updates by text or email to give you peace of mind if requested.

I can also care for puppies.

Louis would like to add that he has his own Instagram page. His name on it is LouisLondon so if you want to see what he gets up to, check it out!

Hope to see you soon!
Arielle & Louis xx

please note:
- only neutered dogs please
- walking on leads only

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Will
    Will

    Lulu had a great time with Arielle and we're looking forward to her next stay!

    26th July 2017