Christina, dog sitter in London

Battersea based dog lover.

Christina

About Christina

I am experienced in looking after friends' dogs and my own miniature schnauzer. I absolutely love being surrounded by dogs and believe dogs should be exercised and happy. Although we live in a flat I take the dogs out periodically throughout the day and when at home they are allowed to snuggle on the sofa. I firmly believe in positive reinforcement and our flat is full of treats and toys. I will also keep you updated with photos and messages through the day (unless that's something you'd prefer not to have!)

I can be flexible to your and your dog's needs and can arrange to pick your dog up, I'm also happy to give them a quick wash before leaving them!

I live very close to Battersea park but also really enjoy walks on Wimbledon common for variation.

My dog Mycroft is very friendly and likes to meet new friends.

I also have a freelance job so am not available everyday but if you need occasional help with your pooch and want them to enjoy long walks or time in a loving home then please get in touch.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications