Gil, dog sitter in London

Because they are not just pets, they are family

Gil

About Gil

My name is Gil and I'm a freelancer home worker who loves to take care of animals.
I grew up with Pets (dogs and cats) all my life, I love all animals and I know how to take care of them, I have 1 happy dog and we will be very happy to have some friends over.

I live in Lewisham, SE London, close to a very nice dog friendly park where we can take a walk everyday.

I would be available to have dogs in my flat for Dog Boarding .

I have flexible hours so your pet are welcome to stay at my home. I'm also available for Dog walking and day care.

To know more about me, the love of my life is my Dog "Puk Yoda" and I do everything for him and he's one of the main reasons of my happiness. We will be best friends for your sweet Pet and we will take care of him/her, and play with him/her, and make him/her the happiest Pet on Earth.

I also know that this things use to be difficult like how to trust someone you don't know. I also had to leave Puk to someone for 4 days and It was very difficult to send him to someone so I become to know DogBudd. So as I am carefull I can advise you to first get to know me and Puk for a few hours maybe before your booking so you can rest assured.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation