Best AirBnB for your dog

Lorna

Add To Wish List
About Lorna

My mum rescued our family dog 8 years ago, and it was the greatest experience for my mum and the family. Since then I've moved to London and currently study BA Graphic Design at Central Saint Martins, and with my flexible schedule, I would love to help out others with their dogs - for me this wouldn't be a job but a pleasure.

I live in central London but surrounded by great parks and a nice quiet neighbourhood.

Our family dog, Foxy (poshie - pomeranian / sheltie), is now reaching the age of 14 and everyday becoming slower and slower. This year made me realise the impact our dogs, and any pet, can have on us and what an important part of the family they are.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lorna know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne

    Another great sit, Thank you again.

    8th September 2018

  • Suzanne
    Suzanne

    Lorna was great, very kind, really good with Bert the rescue. We had never left him before and he was very happy with her. We needed her to sit with him whilst we went out for the evening.Highly recommend Lorna.

    5th August 2018

  • David
    David

    Lorna was super nice and took great care of Mustang!

    15th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates