Daniela, dog sitter in London

Big House w/ backyard - a lot of space for ur dog

Daniela

About Daniela

Hi,

my name is Daniela and I'm 25 years old. I'm from Germany and living in London for almost 2 years now. At the moment I'm working as a real estate agent in Stratford but working fexible hours also have the possibility of working from home. So I'd have a lot of free time to take care of your dog. :)

I gained experience in being a dogsitter when I lived in Australia. I was walking dogs a few times a week and we had a lot of dogs over in our house as well. I also grew up with a dog.

We have a nice big house with a large kitchen, living room and a big backyard. So bigger dogs are also welcome :) Also there's a big park just a few minutes walking from the house. Perfect to go for a long walk with your dog.

Please feel free to contact me any time. :)

Daniela

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Tyrone
    Tyrone

    Daniela was great with Cooper. He loved staying there and came back just as happy as he left. Highly recommended

    18th November 2016

  • Barbara
    Barbara

    Daniela elas just perfect. She kept me updated and sent me pics and videos. I would definitely book with her again.

    1st September 2016