Camille, dog sitter in LONDON

Bonjour ! Camille - animal lover in London

Camille

About Camille

Hello,

My name is Camille, 26 I am crazy about animals and fervent defender of their cause!

I was lucky enough to have a happy childhood in France around Cats, Dogs, Hamster, Fish, Rabbit, Birds, Horses surrounded by farms...

In London I am always up for taking care of my friends dogs or cats, exciting times! I miss my pets back home. I feel so good around them I think they feel good around me too as I love to spoil them :)

I am happy to visit your home and take care of your little/big fur ball, to feed him and for...play time ! My favorite!

I can only host small animals as my flat is not big at all. You are more than welcome to come and check my flat out.

As you can see on one of the picture I am not really comfortable around reptiles. So I don't think I'd be the best choice to take care of your snake...

I for sure love dog walking as much as a dog loves it!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan

    She was great! Helios received lots of cuddles and exercise :)

    15th March 2016

  • Jonathan
    Jonathan

    Great help! My dog loved his time with her and he had lots of excercise and cuddles! Very happy

    22nd January 2016