Jordan, dog sitter in London

Canine carer in Bermondsey

Jordan

About Jordan

I'm currently 21 years old and have recently graduated from the University of Exeter with a BSc in Zoology. Growing up I had two shar pei's and I currently have no dogs, so your dog will get my full attention. I've been working at a dog boarding kennels and shelter for three years back at home (now only during the holidays), so have plenty of experience caring for and walking loads of different breeds and different kinds of temperaments. I love and can handle all types of dogs from big to small, or shy to energetic.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ali
    Ali

    Jordon was great, very flexible and our dog enjoyed the walks he took her on. I would certainly use Jordon again.

    18th February 2016

  • Helen, dog sitter in Windsor
    Helen

    Jordon was a pleasure to deal with, a very caring young man!!! Very flexible and my dog Admiral loved him, usually he is a challenge going with other people. On the second drop off, he didn't even look back!!!! Thank you Jordon and see you next time I'm down your way. Xxx

    23rd September 2015

  • Malcolm
    Malcolm

    We used jordan to mind our cavalier and are pleased to recomend to anyone needing a minder, with thank's malc & joe

    14th September 2015