Angela, dog sitter in LONDON

Caring couple looking forward to walking your dog

Angela

About ANGELA

We are a couple really fond on animals and dogs in particular. Angela had a Jack Russell Terrier called Titi which unfortunately died when she was 14. We also used to live with a couple from the Czech Republic that was more than happy with us taken their lovely Yorkshire "Bernard" for a walk a few times a week.

We cannot have one at the moment as we are living in a tiny flat but we will surely adopt one when we leave this place, most definitely a cocker spaniard

In the time being we are looking forward to having a dog we can make happy and an owner that can rest by letting us do his/her duty from time to time :)

We know Kennington pretty well having lived here a few years. We work from 9:00 to 18:00 but we are more than happy to take any request before or after these times any day of the week or any time during the weekend.

We are more than aware of the responsibility of taking care of an animal, as Angela´s house in Spain is full of them(a rabbit, 3 guinea pigs and a turtle) and David has a cat back home too. On top of this, we both come from small villages where we grew up surrounding by dogs, cats...

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0