Caring, Cuddly & Conscientious DoggyCare

Elinor

Add To Wish List
About Elinor

Hi, I'm Elinor; I'm 24 and an animal enthusiast! I have cared for animals of all shapes and sizes - some with boundless amounts of energy and others more akin to lying on your lap. I am just as happy walking a big boisterous dog as I am cuddling a little puppy.
I currently run my own business, often working from home, meaning I have great availability and lots of time for watching over your four legged friends. I have a dog, Jasper a 12 year old Cocker Spaniel, who I have looked after and loved for 10 years. Sadly, he had to move up north with my family when I moved out of home - so I am hoping to meet new furry friends to look after and play with who can fill the doggy shaped hole in my life! I understand that 'pets' are more than just an animal, they are family, and need as much care, love and attention as we do.
I have lots of experience dog sitting for friends and family members and have also looked after cats, fish and even horses.
Looking for local doggies for walks, daycare or overnight stays.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 81%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elinor know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: N/A
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Angela, dog sitter in Edmonton
    Angela

    This was the first time we used Elinor and we loved the experience - especially Monty! Elinor clearly adores animals and went out of her way to make Monty’s stay enjoyable from start to finish. She is hugely affectionate and enthusiastic and built an instant rapport with Monty. I would highly recommend Elinor and will certainly ask for her help again!

    20th July 2018

  • Rachel
    Rachel

    Elinor is a very caring and professional sitter. Our dog had only met her once before her stay but dragged us back to Elinor’s front door as soon we went back! We got a couple of updates and a lovely photo during the day to let us know she was ok and we collected a very happy and tired dog in the evening. I wouldn’t hesitate to leave her at Elinor’s again.

    31st March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates