Caring home for your pet just 5 min from Hyde Park

Kristina

Add To Wish List
About Kristina

I've been always passionate about dogs! Since early age my family was travelling around the world and unfortunately we could not afford to have a pet, but it was always my dream to have one!

I am originally from Moscow, Russia, but I lived in New York and Los Angeles since 13 helping my family with their own film business. I settled down in London 5 years ago with my husband, who is originally from Austria and is a brilliant lawyer, and we live in a cosy flat with our own small terrace just 7 minutes away from Notting Hill Gate and Hide Park.

I have my own fashion business and my husband is on business travels every week, so I have plenty of time taking care about dogs, playing and educating them. I have a small frenchie called Demon. She looks like a Batman, but is very sociable and friendly, the cutest dog on the planet. She is 2 and love to meet new friends, both dogs and people. I love to take long walks with dogs in Hyde Park and play all day long, so that they feel joyful and cared about like at home.

I and Demon will be happy to look after your dog/puppy and spend amazing time together:) I cannot board large dogs unfortunately because my flat is not large enough for big breeds, so please feel free to write to me if you have a small or medium size one.

Thank you a lot for considering me and I cannot wait to meet you and your best friend:)

With love and care,
K

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kristina know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates