Suzanne, dog sitter in London

Caring responsible dog walker, sitting and daycare

Suzanne

Add To Wish List
About Suzanne

My two loves are dogs and being outdoors. I treat all dogs as if they are my own ( I have two), and walk in the local woods every day where, if the owner has agreed in advance, they are free to socialise with other dogs. Welfare and fun are my primary concerns, and I treat every dog as an individual.

I'm used to walking all sizes of dog from small terriers to retrievers and labradors.
For dog sitting and day care I can come to your home.

I am dog CPR/first aid certified.

I'm an NNEB trained nanny, and have been working part time with the same family for the last five years. Now the children are older I have lots more free time to spend with my favourite animals.

I'm very flexible and really happy to come and meet you and your dog in advance, and get to know really looking forward to meeting you and your four-legged friends!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: none
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications