Rebecka, dog sitter in London

Caring Swede studying business in central London

Rebecka

About Rebecka

Hi! My name is Rebecka Målberg, a 21 year old girl from Sweden. I moved to London last September (2016), and i love it so far! Being here as a full-time student is demanding, but i still need to get a part-time job to be able to pay my tuition. So why not combine a part-time job with one of my absolute favorite things? Animals!
I've had a cat for almost 14 years, and now have a big golden retriever with an even bigger heart home in Sweden. I'm very passionate to meet new animals, and under a longer time, evolve a special bond with them. I think my services would be perfect you since I sincerely care about the animal's best (Since I actually have a dog myself and know how to handle them), and because I simply love the company. I grew up in the north of Sweden with a great nature, so longer walks (weather doesn't matter) is something I truly love. Some other objectives why you should hire me is simply because I'm very reliable, engaged and caring when it comes to animals. I'm very flexible as long as the time fits with my schedule at school.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0