Charlotte, dog sitter in London

Charlottes doggy hotel. Walks, sleepovers &daycare

Charlotte

About Charlotte

Hello I'm Charlotte & my little pooch is Pixie. In May (next month) we are turning 25 & 1 woo!

We live in a private, safe, gated little mews house - just a few steps from Balham station, with a nice garden to play in.

I love dogs and was delighted to have pix join our family after a lot of persuasion with the BF (it was a baby or a puppy)
I've always had family dogs since birth, meaning I grew up with a variety of breeds in our home, such as a Golden Retriever, Newfoundland, Bernese Mountain dog and King Charles cavaliers.

I only work one day a week so I can be at home pretty much everyday (pixie loves company whether that be human or canine. I do try to never be gone more than 3/4 hours) I live with my BF and friend who are also great with animals.

We go to Wandsworth common everyday, sometimes twice as it's just a 5 minute walk from my house. Clapham Common south side is close by too (15 mins) and Wimbledon common is a short drive away.

I own a car which can be used anytime for an emergencies or a trip out.

Pixie loves long walks at the common and playing with other animals (I have a rabbit and a Newfoundland at my family home in the Midlands, who have grown to become Pixies best friends)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Julia
    Julia

    Charlotte and Pix were awesome and Joe certainly came home a happy boy!

    27th July 2016