Charlotte, dog sitter in London

Charly & Pixies puppy play parlour ❤🐾

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

Hello I'm Charlotte & my little pooch is Pixie

Pixie is a 2 year old Pomeranian, she loves people, carrots, being sassy and having visitors coming to play.

We live in a private gated little mews house - just a few steps from Balham station, plus a nice garden for playtimes.

I love dogs and was delighted to have pix join our family in 2015 after a lot of persuasion with the BF (it was a baby or a puppy lol)

I've always had family dogs meaning I grew up with a variety of breeds in our home, such as; Golden Retriever, Newfoundland, Bernese Mountain dog and 2 King Charles cavaliers.

I work out of the house only one day a week, so the others I can be home with the doggies (pixie loves company whether that be human or canine. I never leave the dogs longer than 3/4 hours)

I live with my Fiance and a friend who also love animals.

We go for walks to the common everyday. Commons at walkable distance are; Wandsworth, Clapham and Tooting.

I own a car which can be used anytime for an emergencies or a trip out.

Pixie loves long walks at the common and playing with other animals (I have rabbits and a Newfoundland at my family home up north - who have grown to become Pixies best friends)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Douglas, dog sitter in London
    Douglas

    Charlotte and Pixie were wonderful hosts to our baby girl Chloe! They treated her as if she were part of the family. Charlotte kept in constant contact and provided us with many updates/pics/videos to ease our anxiety of being overbearing parents. I can tell Chloe really enjoyed her time with them and misses them already, not to mention the awesome smells of Chicken Shop next door. I highly recommend Charlotte.

    13th July 2017

  • Julia
    Julia

    Charlotte and Pix were awesome and Joe certainly came home a happy boy!

    27th July 2016