Chelsea dog walker - next to Battersea park


Add To Wish List
About Celine

Hello! My name is Celine, a huge dog lover. I have raised my dog(american cocker spaniel in one of my pictures) from a teeny little pup, 8 weeks old. Well, I raised him from 8 weeks and he's now 10! He lives with my parents in the states. I need a dog in my life! I'd love to walk your dog with love as he/she is my own. I'm a runner so if needed I can help him/her getting back in shape ;) I can also train your dog to try certain discipline. My neighborhood is perfect for dog walking and care. There are many parks and riverside. always nice riverside to give him/her some fresh air! Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Celine know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Sarah

    Celine really helped me out last minute. She was very kind and my dog returned happy and content. Thank you Celine.

    5th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates