Ines, dog sitter in London

Chez Balthazar

Ines

About Ines

Hello,
My name is Inês and I love dogs. I always had dogs since I was little, and I do believe they are the best friend someone could wish for. I now share my flat with my partner and a little Boston Terrier puppy who is very friendly with other dogs and loves to play. He is not possessive and loves being around other dogs.
We will be able to welcome your lovely pooch into our comfortable and dog friendly home, ensuring that your dog enjoys his stay.
I am mainly available for weekend dog sitting.
We go for regular walks and have doggy play dates at the park.
I am very reliable, caring and patient, and use a lot of positive encouragement as incentive to good dog behaviour.
Having a Boston Terrier I will have no problems dealing with cute perks that are specific to brachycephalic dog breeds.

I live in a one bed flat with a small backyard. It's a ground floor flat so it's easy to take dogs out at all times.
There are plenty of parks nearby where we regularly meet other well behaved dogs.
We're close to the Thames so we can take nice walks on the Thames bank at low tide.
We live 3 minutes away from Bermondsey Tube station so drop off should easy or I can collect your dog from London Bridge.
Services:

- Dog boarding with 2x day dog walks and play in the park.

- Dog daycare including two daily walks and park play.

I will tend to special diet requirements and any other specific requests you have for your dog will be discussed.

If you wish, I will email you photo report of your dog's stay every other day.

Use code BA862 for 10£ off your dog stay.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 74%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Joao
    Joao

    Blue spent the weekend with Ines and family, and the was very well treated. She was happy and tired ( of playing) when I picked her up. Definately would recommend to anyone Regards

    9th August 2016

  • Alexandra
    Alexandra

    Mila spent 2 weeks with Balthazar, Ines and her family and once again they took care of her like their own! Love the daily updates and pictures :) and it's such a pleasure to see that Mila is going on so well with Emilia their little girl! she's totally in love!! Thank you so much for everything xx

    3rd August 2016
    Ines, dog sitter in London
    Ines

    Thanks Alexandra 😉 It's always a pleasure to have Mila around. She is gentle and loving. Xx

    3rd August 2016

  • Gaelle, dog sitter in London
    Gaelle

    Ines, Balthazar and her family took such great care of Hiago and I was very pleased with the updates and pictures ! 100% recommendations to everyone !

    31st May 2016