Chloe, dog sitter in London

Chloe's Central London Dog Care

Chloe

About Chloe

I started dogsitting at the age 12 after my parents told me I could not get my own dog.

I have taken care of all kinds of breeds and types, including an old constipated poodle, a scared German shepherd and energetic triplet Shetland puppies. Most recently I kept a 2-year old German Spitz, a tiny Chihuahua, a crossbred Jack Russell Chihuahua, a French Bulldog and a Cavapoo.

I have taken care of many other pets since young age including guinea pig, bunnies, fish, mice, cats and even domesticated rats, ducks, and chicks. I love pets and understand the responsibilities associated with letting them in your home (and heart!).

I will treat your dog as if my own. Your dog will get unlimited cuddles, walks and any specific treatment he or she requires.

I live in a house in Central London, King's Cross/St Pancras area AND I have a garden. It's not huge, but it's there and square (see photo). I live with my flatmates (we're very close and trust each other) who all love dogs so your pet will get a cuddle cure staying with us.
There are plenty of green areas around. My favourite walk is along Regent's Canal to Regent's Park and the other way along the canal to Victoria Park. I can also walk your dog to my office which operates open dog policy. Your dog will get plenty of attention from work colleagues. I'll walk him or her regularly during the day, whenever required. If your dog has special needs, such as medecine to administer or arranging for certain sleeping habits, I'm the person you need.

Hope to meet you soon! Best Woofs,
Chloe

*Please note, I am unable to dogsit for the following breeds: Staffordshire Bull Terriers, Bull Terriers, Pit-bulls and fully grown English bulldogs

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Alejandra
    Alejandra

    Shery stayed with Chloe for 4 nights and she was amazing. She was very kind and I can tell Shery had a great time and received lots of cuddles from her and her flatmates. I also received daily messages and pictures. Will definitely call her again =)

    8th March 2016

  • Heather, dog sitter in London
    Heather

    Chloe was very kind and accommodating. We will be using her again!

    1st November 2015

  • Leigh
    Leigh

    Chloe was brilliant, I left my dog Francis with her for 10 days whilst on holiday. Chloe gave me regular updates and sent photos, I definitely recommend Chloe and will no doubt use her again. Francis was very happy with his stay :) thank you again!

    15th August 2015