City retreat for your best friend, Brockley.

Carolyn

Add To Wish List
About Carolyn

As a animal lover, I have taken care of dogs and cats for friends over the years when they've taken holidays. Let me do the same for you.

I grew up in Kent where I was fortunate to own three dogs who all lived long, healthy and happy lives. Whilst the garden I have access to is very small, I love going to Hilly Fields, Fordham Park, Folkstone Gardens any chance I get. If you have a pooch who cannot bear to be alone all day whilst your at work then I'd be happy to take him/her with me.

Whilst we're getting to know one another, I'll keep your four-legged friend on a lead. I'm a big fan of the environment (it's where I keep all my stuff) so I only use biodegradable poop bags and cycle everywhere.

I've recently been volunteering for Celia Hammond and whilst I like cats, I'd rather surround myself with dogs. I am a keen photographer so would happily provide photographic evidence of your pet's day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Carolyn know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates