Marion, dog sitter in London

Clapham and South kensinghton dogsitter !

Marion

About marion

Going on holidays, week-end or don't have time to go for a walk... I'm here to help you.
I'm a French young professional women, living in Clapham junction for almost 3 years.
I'm working in Finance for a 4 stars hotel in south kensinghton, so I'm doing office hours.

I'll be more than happy to spend time with your dog and doing a long walk in Battersea or Clapham park.

As a lot of dogsitter, I have been surrounded by pets since I'm young.
I have a cocker at home in France, his name is Dakar... but sadly I have to leave him with my parents.
I also have a little cat who needs a lot of space... Myrtille !

I came to London for a professional opportunity and I miss them a lot.

I'm a serious person, flexible and always helpful.
If you need someone for one hour, a walk or longer... I'm here!
I fall in love with London and enjoy spending time in park and outside.. It will be a perfect if I have a friendly dog to play with !

It's always difficult to trust someone that you don't know... but I promise, you will not be disappointed.
I tried to describe myself as much as I could.

So...

Get in touch if you like my profil !!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications