Clissold Home - A Happy Tail

Ayse

Add To Wish List
About Ayse

Hi, my name is Ayse. I'm a freelance graphic designer working from home. I'm looking to find a regular dog walking/sitting job as I've missed having a dog since living in London.

I've always had pets at home. Growing up I had a German Shepherd, and for the last twelve years I had a cheeky Jack Russell, who is still with my parents. I'm very confident both with big dogs and small.

I live in a garden flat with a secure large back garden and just 3 minutes away from beautiful Clissold Park. Please get in touch if you need any dog walking/sitting.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ayse know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Anastasia, dog sitter in London
    Anastasia

    Ayse was wonderful with Newton! She constantly send us pictures, videos, and updates on how he was doing, and you could tell Newton was being well looked after. When we went to pick him up he was happy and running around. Thank you very much for looking after him!

    21st August 2017

  • Rachel, dog sitter in London
    Rachel

    We felt completely confident leaving our pooch with Ayse. She kept us updated, always on time and we came home to a happy dog. Thank you Ayse!

    23rd July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates