Crouch End Dog Walker

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

Hi! I am a whippet owner totally in love with my Indy (neutered male)! He absolutely loves all dogs (and is super friendly to all dogs and humans) and I must admit I have wanted a dog since I was about 3 years old (so 32 years of pining has paid off!). We would love to have another dog with us when we are on one of our many walks with your dog on some weekdays, at weekends/ in the evenings!

Indy is 2 years old and quite bouncy - plus loves to play. Your dog would get a great workout with Indy and I!

We live in North London right in front of a small yet perfectly formed park / 5 mins away from the Parkland Walk / 10mins away from Hampstead Heath / 15mins from Alexandra Palace Park and close to many others!

It would be great to meet for tea pre booking to check that your dog likes Indy as much as he is bound to love your dog! :) small / medium sized dogs preferable (we live in a flat - but as I say, right in front of a park!) - do get in touch if you would like to chat / get more details!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlotte know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Hannah
    Hannah

    Loki had the best time with Charlotte and Indy! Lots of lovely walks and cuddles! Updates with gorgeous pics of the pups having a great time together. Charlotte is super helpful and responsive. Definitely booking again x

    13th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates