Cuddles, great food and walkies!

Luna

Add To Wish List
About Luna

I have always loved dogs, I grew up as an only child and pets were my main companions. I am the best choice for your dog as i am a freelancer and work from home most of the times .
I enjoy long walks, i am caring and genuinely enjoy the company and cuddles of dogs.
I live in a beautiful area in central North London very close to Hamstead heath park, i live alone and recently moved to a slightly bigger flat (no garden..) so i can accommodate small , medium and slightly bigger dogs.
Over boarding, dog sitting, dog day care and walking.
The dogs usually come to my house, as it makes it easier for me to look after them and as I work from home I never leave them on their own. I live behind a cute little park, I provide treats and 100% dry and hypoallergenic food for them.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luna know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: no
  • Ben
    Ben

    Good communications, dog was happy, I'm happy!!

    20th April 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates