Deborah, dog sitter in London

Cuddles in East London

Deborah

Add To Wish List
About Deborah

Hi peeps I'm Debs I'm 27, my boyfriend and I are active globetrotters and caring individuals. We've been around dogs since our childhood and adore them small or big!

We live in a two floor flat and we would love to have one of our own but we are traveling on a regular basis and cannot commit to a furry friend yet, hence why we would love to take care of your lovely dog during the weekend as we miss a lot their company.

We will treat your paw friend as a member of our family and will update you with lots of pics and videos to show you what a great time your pet is having! We have many parks around for walks in the day and both of us regularly dog sit for friends and family.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any queries.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Suki
    Suki

    My puppy was very happy with Deborah - thank you!

    20th February 2017

  • Suzanne
    Suzanne

    Debs and her partner were wonderful with our puppy Nala who took to them right away. Puppies can be a handful but Debs is knowledgeable and confident and clearly has a great love for dogs. We'd love Nala to go to Debs again when we need a sitter.

    29th January 2017

  • Emily
    Emily

    Deborah was great with my dog Chewie, and very flexible with my last minute booking. Definitely recommended!

    19th September 2016