Cuddles, walks, runs and lots of fun!

Liz

Add To Wish List
About Liz

Since moving to London with my husband from Arizona, USA a couple years ago I’ve been working remotely from home. My flexible schedule allows me ample free time and I would love some extra companionship with your dog!

l have always been the "dog watcher" for our friends, family, coworkers, etc., because everyone knows how much I love dogs; a couple friends even calling me 'Momma Liz' to their pets. I love animals, especially dogs, and while we do need some additional income, I am also doing this for the pure joy of spending time with dogs since owning one isn't in the cards for us right now.

Most days I already spend quiet a bit of time walking or running in London's beautiful parks, so taking your pup out for some fresh air and exercise would be fun for us both. I also love bringing smaller dogs around the city with me when I am out and about - unless absolutely necessary, I try to never leave the pups home alone when dog boarding and never will for doggy daycare.

Both my husband and I are very responsible people and have been raised around pets our entire lives. We always see visiting dogs as members of our family and treat them like one of us, with plenty of cuddles, attention and lots of love!

PLEASE NOTE
-While I love all dogs, our small two bedroom first floor flat can't accommodate more than two dogs at a time or dogs larger than 25lbs/11kg.
-Have a larger dog or prefer people staying in your flat for overnight or doggy daycare? No problem! I am happy to stay at other flats!

I hope to watch your pup soon! Cheers!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 26
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Liz know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Christine, dog sitter in London
    Christine

    Caring, professional and definitely loves mister, our frenchie. Would recommend her without a doubt Thank you liz

    21st February 2018
    Liz, dog sitter in London
    Liz

    xx Love seeing Mister! And you!

    21st February 2018

  • Kate
    Kate

    Liz is the best sitter we've ever used for Luca. We prefer someone staying at ours to watch Luca when we travel, and she was a dream guest and fantastic with Luca. Luca loves her and didn't want her to leave! Thanks Liz!

    14th February 2018
    Liz, dog sitter in London
    Liz

    Aww! Love you guys!

    14th February 2018

  • Alex
    Alex

    Thanks Liz!

    29th April 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates