Amanda, dog sitter in London

Daily Constitutional...

Amanda

About Amanda

Getting out and about, through field, park or along the river, taking in the sights of London together with your furry friend, we will surely have an adventure.
Please rest assured that I will take very good care of your dog, as if my own, I have many years of experience in caring for my own pets (large and small) throughout my life, as well as other peoples, mainly dogs and cats, but have also kept and cared for smaller creatures.
I thoroughly enjoy walking and the 'outdoors', so dog walking for me is not weather permitting, just a great way to exercise, have lots of fun and to get some fresh air.. after all a well exercised dog is a happy and content dog..

Working from home allows me to give all the care, attention and exercise that your dog needs, he/she will also have a playmate; my 1 year old French Bulldog Louis who loves to play/walk and just loves the company of all other dogs - Louis is up to date with all vaccines (including rabies) and is regularly flea/wormed.

I usually only care (day/24 hour) for one other dog (possibly two from the same household), as I believe that all dogs need individual care and attention and if there are too many dogs together, in one property, this may cause distress to some dogs.

I am also happy to provide a collection and drop off service if you live fairly local to me, as I appreciate that life can be extremely busy and if I can help make it a little less stressful, then that is great!

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me.
I look forward to your enquiry and/or caring for your fur baby...

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ben
    Ben

    Amanda was fantastic. She made sure Suki was well exercised, socialised with lots of dogs and happy! Highly recommend Amanda! :)

    16th November 2016
    Amanda, dog sitter in London
    Amanda

    Thank you Ben. Suki was an absolute pleasure and such a sweet natured girl to care for, I would happily care for her again.

    16th November 2016