Jessica, dog sitter in London

Daily walks and cuddles!

Jessica

Add To Wish List
About Jessica

I run my own business from home (and have a very flexible schedule) and unfortunately can't have a dog in my apartment, but would love to make sure other doggies in the Putney area get their daily walks and cuddles while their parents are away or at work. I've had dogs all my life (my Black Lab just passed last year, and I had a Rottweiler for the first 12 years of my life) and I have extensive experience volunteering at the Guide Dog Foundation (young puppies and trained guide dogs) and the RSPCA in the United States (2+ years as a certified volunteer).

As your dog walker, I'll not only check on your pup in the middle of the day, but I'll also take them for a walk or run outside so that they can stretch their legs and get some fresh air. If you'd like your dog to have lots of outdoor/walking time, feel free to book me for more than one hour per day! Alternatively, if your doggie would prefer cuddles and some indoor playtime to long walks, I'm happy to do that instead, or also!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Iván
    Iván

    Good experience. Lucky had a good time with you. Thanks

    19th May 2017