Jane, dog sitter in London

Dane's Dog Sitting and Boarding

Jane

Add To Wish List
About Jane

I can give your dog/s a 'Home from Home' and first class care whether they're with me for just a walk, fews hours during the day or staying for a little holiday. My aim is to ensure that the time you're apart is as stress-free as possible for all concerned. I understand the importance of finding a good match for both your dog and you, so that you can leave them with peace of mind that they are being well cared for and are relaxed and happy while away from their home environment. The dogs i've looked after are always excited to come back again and again !

My home is ideal for small and medium sized dogs and i have a very secure private garden. There is a park only a minute's walk away too, with lots of opportunities for walks beyond for dogs of all ages and sizes !

I prefer to have one dog boarding at a time, unless the dogs are from the same family. Your dog would never be left on it's own and I never let a dog off the lead while in my care.

In order that you have peace of mind I will also send you regular updates and photos on how your dog is enjoying their stay while you're apart. I would never have any hesitation contacting you if i had any concerns about your dog while in my care. We no longer have a dog in my family, so any dog staying would get lots of attention and be very spoilt!

I would be happy to provide you with a custom quote which can vary depending on the age of your dog, amount of exercise they need, and if they require any medication. I am also happy to look after your dog at short notice too, where possible, if something crops up and you need a dogbuddy at the last minute. I can take bookings up to approximately two months in advance. Any questions please do ask.

Walking/Day Care/pickup/dropoff/Boarding/Grooming

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 37
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: -
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Brenda
    Brenda

    Bug had a lovely few days with Jane & her family. Jane kept in touch throughout the stay, sent us updates and pictures and we felt happy that Bug settled so well. Jane was very professional and is obviously a real dog lover, she has put a lot of thought in to making sure the dogs are happy and comfortable and offers a real home from home experience. Would have no hesitation in recommending Jane and will definitely send Bug to stay with her again. Thank you Jane.

    + More 20th May 2017

  • Imogen
    Imogen

    Ralph has a great time with Jane. Given he is only just over 12 weeks old she was absolutely fantastic with him and it really put my mind at ease getting lots of updates throughout the day. I will definitely be using Jane again !

    22nd February 2017

  • Alessandra
    Alessandra

    Jane looked after our elderly beagle with special care and attention, and gave us regular updates so happy customers!

    2nd October 2016