About Neil

A Dogs best friend, Dog owner myself, have grown up with dogs. I know how I would want my dog to be treated, so star treatment in return for your best friend, Safety is #1 in house and out and about. When you are away, full communication and up dates are important for piece of mind.

I have a 17 month old English Cocker Spaniel, He is walked twice a day. I have a car to transport dogs to and from park for walks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 13
  • Completed bookings: 143
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Neil know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Jon
    Jon

    Couldn’t be more pleased with how well Sweep got along with Neil. He met Neil’s own dog Cash ahead of his stay and instantly knew they’d get along fine, and then when it came to the stay Neil sent updates daily, and we could see that Sweep was having a great time! Thanks so much Neil, will definitely be booking again soon, Thanks Jon, Roy & Sweep :-)

    3rd May 2018

  • Rebecca, dog sitter in London
    Rebecca

    Brando has been going for walks with Neil for a while now and always has fun meeting other dogs in the park. Neil is very friendly and easy to get hold of. Highly recommended.

    1st May 2018

  • Jennie
    Jennie

    Our dog had a major medical emergency and Niel went way above and beyond to make sure she was taken care of in a timely manner while calming me. He is the best a pet owner could ever hope for!!!!!

    21st December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates