Dog Adventures in Wanstead

Kiri

Add To Wish List
About Kiri

I live in Wansted with my husband and our 5 year old pup Yogi. He has tons of energy so we go to the park (were right off wanstead park) for long walks every day, we would love to have your furry friend join us on our adventures. Were happy to take in any dogs who are friendly and will get along with Yogi (he likes everyone). We also have a large garden that Yogi likes to relax in after a walk. I work from home so am around the house most days.

Happy to look after dogs of any breed or age, just as long as they are friendly with other dogs they will do great here! Feel free to shoot me a message if youre interested!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 73%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kiri know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Hamish
    Hamish

    Wooster had a great overnight stay with Kiri and Yogi, we picked up a very happy dog the next morning , many thanks to Kiri for looking after him and I'm sure he's looking forward to his next visit !!

    31st March 2016
    Kiri, dog sitter in London
    Kiri

    Thanks Hamish! We LOVE Wooster and hope to watch him again sometime soon!

    31st March 2016

  • Kathryn
    Kathryn

    Kiri was very friendly – as was her dog, Yogi. She took good care of my dog, Molly, who came home happy and relaxed. I would recommend her for day care

    9th March 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates