Ella, dog sitter in London

Dog Boarding in a family home

Ella

About Ella

Dogs enjoy plenty of attention within a family home. We have a decent home with a nice, secure garden. I am home a lot of the day because I work from home. There is a 20 year old son and a 18 year old daughter who are both often around to help with care so the dogs can enjoy lots of attention. We love long walks, especially with a dog for motivation.
We have now done dog boarding for over two years and have experience with a wide variety of dogs. Many come back again and again, which is lovely for us.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Brent
    Brent

    My miniature labradoodle had a lovely 18 night holiday in Sara's home and came back relaxed, happy and well cared for. We are booking another stay shortly.

    19th October 2015

  • Claire
    Claire

    Happy dog & happy owner , I think our cocker spaniel was reluctant to come home . We received updates on and photos to let us know how she was doing , would recommend

    15th August 2015

  • Alison
    Alison

    Perfect! Really easy and our dog came back happy and tired, thank you.

    8th October 2014