Anna, dog sitter in London

Dog Boarding in Notting Hill

Anna

About Anna

Me and my husband live in central London close to several parks such as Holland Park, Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park. We both love dogs and have always had dogs growing up. We moved from Sweden to London three years ago and have since then been dog sitting via DogBuddy.

As I also work in the DogBuddy office full-time, I can usually only commit to evenings and weekends. However, don't hesitate to get in touch if your dog would be fine joining me in the office (together with one of our other doggie guests!).

Please feel free to contact me should you have any questions about the services I offer, or if you need any more information!

We look forward to hearing from you and your dog.

Anna & Johan

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Brad & Audrey
    Brad & Audrey

    Our boy had a wonderful day with Anna. Highly recommended.

    27th July 2016

  • Kiri, dog sitter in London Borough of Islington
    Kiri

    Another great stay with Anna! Yogi has been sleeping all day, so clearly had fun and got plenty of exercise with her :)

    8th July 2016

  • Lucie
    Lucie

    First time using the site and Anna was fantastic. Couldn't be happy with the service

    22nd May 2016