Dog Boarding in Waterloo/Dog Walking/Day Care

Luisa

Add To Wish List
About Luisa

Hello Hello :)
I am a keen walker, dog lover and park goers and I am looking for Dog Buddies to take with me, while a take a break from studying/working.
I currently look after a friend's dog regularly called Ollie (that you can see in the photos) and also I used to have two dogs of my own some years ago, but none at the moment.
I live in Waterloo and have easy access to a few local parks, i.e.: Archibishop Park, Imperial War Museum Park, St James Park and a few smaller ones nearby; I can also stretch to Kennington Park if you live close to it.
I am sure your dogs will love my adventures walks :) and playing games with me.
I can look after your doggy all day, and/or nights (my house has a little garden too) or just taking them out for a walk, more than once a day too - just get in touch with me with your required days and times and I am sure we will find an agreement.
I look forward to helping you and to have a fun with your doggy :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luisa know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Jemima
    Jemima

    Luisa is really friendly and a great dog walker. She was happy to meet before and was so accommodating to what Coco needed on her walks. She send updates on the walks and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable dog walker

    16th September 2018
    Luisa, dog sitter in London
    Luisa

    Thank you very much Jemima 😊My pleasure!

    16th September 2018

  • Tom
    Tom

    Excellent again, Tara really enjoyed it.

    20th August 2018
    Luisa, dog sitter in London
    Luisa

    Thank you Tom, I also enjoyed spending time with Tara 😊

    20th August 2018

  • Tom
    Tom

    Luisa took Tara for the day at very short notice, gave her a couple of long walks and she was happy and tired when I collected her!

    9th August 2018
    Luisa, dog sitter in London
    Luisa

    Thanks Tom! I had a good time with Tara, she is very sweet! I look forward to see you both again.

    9th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates