dog buddy in Kensington & Chelsea ♥️

Honey

Add To Wish List
About honey

***i still have availability Christmas & New Year***
I only look after one dog/family at a time.

Covering the Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea.
Parks: Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park, Holland Park

Walking and boarding, lots of training games, play, relaxing and massage.
I only take one booking at a time, so your pet has full attention.
Current DBS check.

Home: 1 bed flat in Portobello area, private terrace and big communal terrace, safe for dogs and a homely environment.

My dog buddies know they will enjoy their time with me from the first instant!
I owned 2 energetic dogs, a big tri-pawd Neapolitan Bull Mastiff who I nursed to health following a major op at 10 years old, and a lively pitbull scamp who now lives abroad. My professional experience has included Salukis, American bulldog, Staffy, puppies, French bulldog, toy poodles, pug and a West Highland terrier, German Shepherd, Giant Schnauzer.....

My day would be spent walking (Holland Park is my favourite), training, massaging and talking to your dog so he has a lovely day and can relax. If I go anywhere he will come too although I work from home mostly so I have time and space to dog sit day or overnight. I also have a car so trips to the park are easy. I am happy to muzzle if required, use long training lead to practice recall and equip your dog with social and life skills so she/he is confident and happy in all types of environments and situations.

I am happy sitting puppies to seniors, rescues, high energy and particular types who are set in their ways, ! I can give medication or home cooked or raw diet also.

For full day care and overnight pet to be dropped off/collected if possible. Will include long walks and games in the park, local walks and pet allowed to sleep on the bed/sofa if they are allowed to do that at home too!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Honey know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Karine
    Karine

    Thank you Honey for looking after Sampson over the Christmas period. We really appreciated being kept updated every day by your pictures, videos and lovely messages about Sampson. Thank you.

    6th January 2019
    Honey, dog sitter in London
    Honey

    my pleasure. hes a lovely fellow 🐾

    6th January 2019

  • Simon
    Simon

    Lovely lady , really nice person dog came back really happy

    29th July 2018
    Honey, dog sitter in London
    Honey

    ah thank you.

    29th July 2018

  • Antonio
    Antonio

    I can only say great things about Honey. Took great care and gave a great time to my pup. 5 big stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    20th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates