Dog care and cuddles in South East London

Katherine

Add To Wish List
About Katherine

I am 23 years old, and live and work in London. I am passionate about dogs, and have had dogs my whole life. I have looked after several breeds, from larger dogs such as as Labradors, Labradoodles and Rottweilers, to smaller ones, including Staffies, Whippets and Pugs.

I am very active, and love long walks and runs; both of which are far more enjoyable with a furry companion. I take dog care very seriously, and will ensure your dogs individual needs and personalities are looked after.

As I currently can't have a dog of my own, I would love to help you look after yours!

As I work weekdays I am currently only available for weekends and holidays.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katherine know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Chantelle
    Chantelle

    We left Luna with Kat for two nights over a weekend. I was really happy to leave her as Kat was really welcoming and clearly was very experienced with lots of different breads. We had regular updates over the weekend and Luna came back really happy and relaxed as she had been on lots of lovely walks. Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend Kat and would leave Luna with her again. Chantelle

    28th May 2017

  • Ping
    Ping

    Very good sitter:)

    11th September 2016

  • Jemma
    Jemma

    Katherine is great, I'll definitely ask her to look after my puppy again soon!

    1st May 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates