Dog cuddles and long walks 🐶🐶❤️❤️

Daniela

Add To Wish List
About Daniela

I've been passionate about dogs and cats since I was very young. I always had several cats and dogs.
When I moved to London 11 years ago I couldn't have any because I used to live in a very small apartment. Today I own my house with a garden and I have Max (Labrador) and Nina (Pomeranian). They mean the world to me, they are a part of my family.
I work part time as a personal trainer and all my clients are local, which means I always have time during the day to walk the dogs, they would never be on their own for long. And even if I do have to pop out, they have the company of my pets, and my Partner when he is home.
My house has a garden where the dogs can sit, and I also walk them in the beautiful West Ham Park. I have been walking my them there for 7 years with no problems at all. The park is fenced all around, maintained well, and there are many dog owners who walk their dogs there. I am able to let them run free off the leash, without any problems.
Not only will I take great care of your dog, I am also able to pick them up from your home and drop them off.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Daniela know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Francesca
    Francesca

    Daniela was fantastic with Rexi, my one year old Labrador pup. I was super nervous about leaving my furry baby but Daniela made the whole experience a pleasure! Daniela was super helpful with the organisation of Rexi's stay and sent loads of videos and pictures of Rexi having a fantastic time! I really feel like Daniela looked after Rexi like she was her own pup. Thank you Daniela for making Rexis stay so great for us all!!! I'd highly recommend!!!

    + More 9th August 2017

  • James
    James

    Daniela has never cancelled a day of dog walking for my dog and has been 100% reliable. She understands dogs and let's them socialise with other dogs while being weary at the same time. I'd highly recommend anyone who wants a reliable dog walker or dog sitter.

    2nd June 2017

  • Maciek
    Maciek

    Daniela did really great taking care of Cati. She sent us regular updates, photos and movies of our dog. She even gave Cati a proper bath :) We will definitely come back!

    13th February 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates