Hannah, dog sitter in London

Dog cuddles are always welcome

Hannah

About Hannah

I sadly had to leave my doggie in blackpool, with my parents. I moved to London in August from Blackpool. It was like a break up not seeing my dog every day, but as i cannot get a dog of my own yet due to my job, I want to be able to help others look after their dog or doggies.

My experience with dogs are my friends, my families and personally my own dog back at home who is a Labradoodle. She is only 2 years old, however I brought her up and looked after her ever since she was a puppy as I was off university several months and was with her daily. My dog just has to come for sleepovers in london, and i took her everywhere to explore London all the parks for her to play.

I growned up living with dogs through my nana and Grandads dog. She was a dobenham, and ever since I was a new born baby, I was interacted with her, and grew up with her by my side until I was 14. I interact with my close friends dogs all the time all the time and even go away with them when we go camping, dogs involve golden Retrievers, Labradoors, Cockapoos.

I am such a friendly affectionate person, which reflects through people and animals. I walk down a street and stop for a while for every single dog i see, I just cant help myself, i am drawn to animals. Please feel free to ask as many questions.

I work 9-6 in spitalfields area, so even if you need me in that part of London I would be available after work. I cycle to work daily so i am home around 6:30, and so i would be free from that time in the evenings or earlier if needed straight after work.

I live in a top floor flat, which has access to the secure back garden, however I also live right next to clapton park, which is huge! Lots of room to play with the dog! I live with a couple whom wants to get a dog as badly as me so they would not mind me looking after somebodies dog.

It would be a honour for you to let me look after and take care of your dog when you need.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden