Jo, dog sitter in London

Dog day care and walks 🐾

Jo

Add To Wish List
About Jo

Hi I'm Jo. I have my own little dog BFF, he's a 5 year old rough coat jack Russell. I love all animals and have always had them in my life. Growing up we had cats, dogs, ponies and horses and a few resident ducks living in the country. Now I work from home a lot as a compliance officer, with my pooch pal Baby (pictured) and we are happy to accommodate little visitors in our spacious flat from time to time. We go out for an hour walk at lunchtime around Epping Forest or Roding Valley and little strolls either side so would also take our guest out, I offer cuddles and belly rubs throughout. Along with daycare I can offer evening dog sitting and over night, holidays or occasional Walks. I generally finish at 4/430 from tapping away at my laptop and can go for more walks after that. I'm not a full time dog walker but I have some flexibility to help out so I'm hoping this will work out for some people and their dogs :) I don't have a car so ideally doggies will be dropped off to me or in local proximity to walk. Thanks lots

Thanks lots

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Derrick
    Derrick

    Jo was brilliant. Friendly, reliable and was great with my dog. Really helped me out at short notice. I would have no hesitation using Jo again. Thanks Jo

    7th April 2017
    Jo, dog sitter in London
    Jo

    Thanks Derrick. Lilly is such a lovely dog :) happy to help.

    7th April 2017