Dog day care with love and happiness

Clarissa

Add To Wish List
About Clarissa

My name is Clarissa, I'm 18 years old and I'm a student, living with my brother and sister in London.

Since early age I've always loved dogs and animals, it was my dream to be a veterinarian when I was young, but now I want to study medicine. Aswell my father has a farm back home and since I was a little girl I had contact with many different animals, not only dogs but also ducks, chickens and even cows. I have a cat in my house back home which I really love and miss so much. Right now I have a lot of free time so I would love to spend it by being able to take care of animals, for me it will be great fun and something that will bring me lots of happiness. You can trust that I will take great care of your precious pet, because I understand the love that one can feel for them, that even if it's for a day you only want what is best for them.

I also have a first aid certificate, and the household location it's very convenient because it is in the center and it is ten minutes walking from Hyde Park.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Clarissa know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates