Kip, dog sitter in London

Dog Haven South London

Kip

About Kip

I love dogs and have grown up with them as my companions. I currently have a 2 year old Weimaraner who lives with my mum in Bath. I helped train her as a puppy and she often comes to stay with me here in London. I did a lot of dog walking in Bath and would love to continue doing so here in London as I really miss it. I have experience with dogs of all shapes and sizes and am more than comfortable with larger breeds. It would also be great for Niyah (my Weim) to have some buddies to play with when she visits.

My house is spacious with a garden that backs on to a reasonably large, fenced communal garden. It is also a short walk from Brockwell, Dulwich and Belair parks. I have a car and most of the doggy essentials.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 55%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Emma
    Emma

    Kip looked after our lab for 5 days while we were away and we are really happy with his care of Jasper (the dog). Kip is a very calm and charming sitter and our dog looked positively depressed having to come back! Would definitely recommend and hope Kip will become our regular dogbuddy.

    22nd October 2016