About daisy

I've been around dogs all my life and love all kinds entirely!
Whilst I was growing up my grandparents passed their love of dogs from their work as internationally renowned dog show judges and breeding of Golden and Flatcoat retrievers - as well as owning 5 currently, alongside the help of me, my parents and siblings!

Due to my grandparents always being nearby with endless dogs, I have vast experience of looking after them, having spent a large majority of my life walking/playing with and caring for dogs and puppies of all ages- I even have experience of helping handrear a litter of puppies from birth that our current Golden Retriever was from due to their mum sadly passing in labour.
I've equally grown up with dogs in my parents house all my life including (naturally) Golden Retrievers and our beloved Collie/Cocker Spaniel cross, alongside regularly looking after friends dogs of all kinds!

Our current dogs are Tilly, a 6 year old Golden Retriever and Trixie, the 11 year old Collie/Cocker cross, and since moving away to London for university in term time I miss them very much and am looking to extend my love to other dogs in my free time outside of study!
I live very close to Hampstead Heath so am located in a perfect spot of London with enough green to stretch all dogs legs!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Daisy know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates