Dog lover available for dog sitting in central

Maria

Add To Wish List
About maria

Central London based dog lover! I grew up in a family of vets, with 3 dobermen and 2 golden retrievers. Have owned lots of dogs and loves dogs more than people! I am a young, energetic professional working in digital marketing and looking to dog sit on weekends. I am available all weekends for dogwalking, dog sitting and I am reliable and trustworthy. I've used borrowmydoggy before and have dogsat many people's dogs throughout the years. I also have an older sister (28 years old) and my boyfriend who can help with the dogsitting and join us for long fun walks or cuddle time. I love meeting new people too and would love to make new friends with awesome dog owners.

In my spare time I enjoy reading, dancing salsa and meeting new people. I currently dont own a dog because I am renting but my dream is to own a dog one day and have a big house with kids & dogs! Dogs are so lovely and I love their company.

Please contact me if you are interested and live close to central london. I can travel to pick up your dog also. :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maria know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates